Dr. Georgy Tikhomirov

Professor, Deputy Director of the Institute of Nuclear Physics and Engineering, National Research Nuclear University MEPhI, ECINT School Founder

Dr. Boris Balakin

Professor, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences, ECINT School Co-Founder

Dr. Kostadin Ivanov

Professor, Head of Department of Nuclear Engineering, North Carolina State University, Chair of WPRS, NSC at NEA/OECD, Chair of NEDHO

Dr. Konstantin Mikityuk

Advanced Nuclear Systems Group Leader, Paul Scherrer Institute , Representative of Switzerland in Generation-IV International Forum (GIF) Experts Group, Co-chair of GIF Education and Training Task Force

Dr. Igor Pioro

Professor, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Fellow ASME, CSME & EIC, Editor-in-Chief of ASME Journal of Nuclear Engineering and Radiation Science

Dr. Jan Dufek

Associate Professor at Nuclear Engineering Division, Director of Nuclear Engineering Master Programme, KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Dr. Christophe Demaziere

Professor, Chalmers University of Technology, Lead of the DREAM task force at Chalmers

Dr. Manuele Aufiero

Founder and CEO of Milano Multiphysics

Dr. Hiroki Takezawa

Researcher, Laboratory for Zero-Carbon Energy, Institute of Innovative Research, Tokyo Institute of Technology

Chirayu Batra

Nuclear Engineer/Nuclear Power Project Officer (SMR), International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)

Dr. Yann Perin

Scientific staff, Gesellschaft für Anlagen- und Reaktorsicherheit (GRS)

Dr. Viktoria Popsueva

Associate Professor, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences

Dr. Denis Shkarovsky

Head of the Division of Benchmark Calculations of Nuclear Reactors, MCU code developer, NRC “Kurchatov Institute”

Dr. Sergey Anpilov

Junior Research Associate, Lomonosov Moscow State University

Natalia Alexandrova

Technical support engineer of FlowVision, Engineering company TESIS Ltd

Daniil Trofimov

Technical support engineer of FlowVision, Engineering company TESIS Ltd