Speakers

Georgy Tikhomirov

Dr. Sc., Professor, Deputy director of the Institute of Nuclear Physics and Engineering

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI, Russia

gvtikhomirov@mephi.ru

Boris Balakin

PhD, Professor

Western Norway University of Applied Sciences, Norway

boris.balakin@hvl.no

Konstantin Mikityuk

Dr. Sc., Advanced Nuclear Systems group leader

Paul Scherrer Institute, Switzerland

konstantin.mikityuk@psi.ch

Igor Pioro

Dr. Sc.,Fellow ASME, CSME & EIC Professor

Systems and Nuclear Science University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada

igor.pioro@uoit.ca

Francesco D’Auria

PhD, Professor

University of Pisa, Italy

f.dauria@ing.unipi.it

Manuele Aufiero

PhD, Founder, CEO

Milano Multiphysics, Italy

manuele.aufiero@milanomultiphysics.com

Viktoria Popsueva

PhD, Associate Professor

Western Norway University of Applied Sciences, Norway

victoria.popsueva@ift.uib.no

Denis Shkarovsky

PhD, Head of Department

NRC “Kurchatov Institute”, Russia

sda@mcuproject.ru

Rynat Bahdanovich

PhD, Senior Lecturer, Department of Nuclear Physics

Belarusian State University, Belarus

rynatb@gmail.com

Ghofrane Sekrani

PhD, Postdoctoral fellow 

Université de Sherbrooke, Québec, Canada 

ghofrane.sekrani@usherbrooke.ca

Sergey Anpilov

PhD, Junior Research Associate

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia

svanpilov@gmail.com

Igor Moskalev

PhD, CEO

Engineering company TESIS Ltd and NEP Ltd, Russia

miv@flowvision.ru

Tatiana Markova

Technical Support Team Leader

Engineering company TESIS Ltd, Russia

markova@flowvision.ru

Elena Ovsyannikova

Engineer

Engineering company TESIS Ltd, Russia

elena@flowvision.ru